What’s the minimum and maximum penalties for a first DUI conviction? Assuming there is no bodily injury or death resulting from the DUI, the minimum terms for a misdemeanor first conviction are as follows: $390 fine plus over $1,000 in ordinary penalty assessments, plus additional DUI-only assessments for a total of approxi­mately $1,800. 48-hour jail…

California DWI & DUI Laws According to the most recent California DUI Fact Sheet, there were nearly 1,500 alcohol-involved fatalities in 2007. That may not seem like many, considering there were more than 200,000 DUI arrests, but once you realize that 1,500 people left behind their parents, siblings, children, spouses, friends, and other loved ones, the number…

© 2017 Dalton & Associates | MADE WITH LOVE!

logo-footer

STAY CONNECTED WITH US: